5295 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Englewood CO

Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Aug 13, 2022,
This buying experience was a warm, refreshing change. It just felt great. Such good people.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Aug 12, 2022,
Drew and maximum auto search are awesome! They have my business from here on out.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Aug 10, 2022,
Drew and the entire team at Maximum Auto were awesome to work with! Want to avoid the hassle of a big dealership? ... this is the place to go. I purchased a used Dodge Durango R/T with Drew's help and the vehicle is immaculate. I'm a bit of a gearhead and they even let me check out the underside of the vehicle on a lift at their service center across the street. Evan, their chief mechanic, is extremely knowledgeable and upfront. I never felt like I was getting pressured at Maximum Auto or being fed a line of BS. I would recommend this dealership to anybody!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Aug 8, 2022,
It was a great experience. Kove was amazing to work with and made the buying process smooth!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Aug 6, 2022,
Drew is amazing! I’m driving off in my dream car!!! 🖤
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Aug 4, 2022,
Great buying experience. My wife picked the car she wanted and drove off with the car she picked. Not the one they gave us, or said we could have.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Aug 4, 2022,
Bought a beautiful car for a great price! Totally recommend these guys.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Aug 2, 2022,
Kove was a friendly, patient associate and the whole buying experience was quick and easy! Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 29, 2022,
Manny grate customer service helped out very good…… And happy birthday …..
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 29, 2022,
Vary good customer service. Manny was the one taking care of us what a grate guy!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 28, 2022,
Maximum Auto Search is all the Smoke! Great buying expierence all around. Took my new 4 Runner for pre purchase inspection and everything checked out great. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Drew, Kove, Bianca, Patrick, and Edmond for making this an enjoyable purchase.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 25, 2022,
The guys at Maximum Auto were absolutely Great They found the right car for my needs at the right price. I own a business and i am in the process of building a fleet Maximum will be my Go To for Good used vehicles
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 24, 2022,
Great selection and great staff. Drew was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The finance team was able to find a great rate in a difficult time. Great experience overall.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 21, 2022,
Good Service! THANK YOU Drew and Patrick
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 21, 2022,
Patrick was very helpful and overall I had a great experience coming here purchasing a vehicle!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 18, 2022,
Went to another auto service shop and they would not fix my truck. Went to Maximum, they not only fixed my truck, but showed me how to do it. They will always get my business.......
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 18, 2022,
This was THE best car buying experience I've ever had at a dealership! Luis & the finance manager were so pleasant & professional. Evan, the service manager rocks! The car I bought needed a new battery 2 weeks later, & they replaced it in 15-20 minutes at no charge to me, within 30 min after I'd gotten home from work that day. I feel confident about taking my vehicle to their service garage for maintenance & repairs.
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jul 5, 2022,
Maximum Auto Search is amazing to work with! Evan has treated us so well and has met all our needs! We are grateful and appreciate the teamwork from management, Manny, and Evan! Each have made our car buying experience amazing! Thank you signed a VERY HAPPY and SATISFIED returning customer! I wish you all well!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jun 23, 2022,
GREAT TESTIMONY ON HOW I GOT MY PROFIT ON FOREX TRADING THROUGH THE HELP OF MRS CLARICE HAYNES I saw these massages I decided to try them my own way and behold it was so true thank you for sharing. I have a very important message to share with everyone/anyone in need of trading from a genuine manager I just invested $1000 and get a profit of $8500 in a space of 7 days. I'm happy to share this note with everyone after what my family went through in the hands of some pathetic hoodlums claiming to offer some sort of good trading for me. It's very difficult to get a genuine manager and thanks be to MRS CLARICE HAYNES who helped me, my family, and friends, without having to fork out money for unending fees. Contact HER via WhatsApp;+447862074282 Email: claricehaynestrades@gmail.com thank you sir I'm grateful.
Facebook
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jun 18, 2022,
Manny was the best!!!!! Super helpful staff and a friendly environment who are there to help you get what you want. Everyone was super patient with me and answered all my questions. Super easy process as well. My new car runs like a champ and I have warranty on it for 30 days so if anything goes wrong I can bring it into their service shop for free repairs.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jun 16, 2022,
Luis did a fantastic job with supporting me in the process of purchasing my new vehicle! He provided in depth clarity and thorough information in response to all my questions. The vehicle itself was a great deal, but his friendliness and professionalism definitely aided in making the final decision quickly. Completing the final paperwork was smooth and quick. I'm so grateful to be able to step into this next chapter of my life, and Luis and the Maximum Auto Search team have been pivotal in turning this page into my next, new adventure!! Thank you team!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jun 12, 2022,
The whole experience was great. From looking at a verity of vehicles, to test driving, to waiting on an approval, the whole time was like I was being cared for. Manuel the person who attended me heard me on what I was looking for, I gave a very vague description of what I wanted and still he managed to put me in something I wanted. Manuel offers awesome customer service, makes you have the feeling that you are being heard, he is very truthful, he’s very clear, and above all he is a kind individual. Definitely recommend coming here, and will definitely be thinking of buying my next car here!
Facebook
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Jun 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
May 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
May 19, 2022,
I purchased a 2018 VW GTI from Maximum Auto Search last week. I originally saw the listing for the car on CarGurus, and contacted Maximum through the CarGurus site. Bianca responded to me immediately. I asked a lot of questions about the car before scheduling a time to check it out in person, and she was nothing but helpful, pleasant, and patient. My experience at the dealership was exactly the same. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful: Bianca, Micah, Luis, and Brandt all went above and beyond to help me purchase my car and within the pricing I was willing to pay. Great people! Definitely check them out!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
May 17, 2022,
I could not be HAPPIER! Micah & Luis took great care to ensure this process was easy and FUN! The finance gentleman who completed all the paperwork prior to purchase was outstanding as well! I'm so glad I found this vehicle and after my lovely experience with the MAS team, I'm so glad this was the business that sold it to me! I hope more consumers cross paths with MAS - I love my Lexus even more after such a great experience.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
May 14, 2022,
Came to see my friend Luis Luna at the dealership and he hooked me up with my dream car Mercedes Benz C63 I’m so excited you guys have to check this place out. They place to be at
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
May 12, 2022,
These guys were great. We just returned from living overseas for 8 years and we’re looking to pay cash for two reliable and affordable cars. The current market for used cars, but this place was still reasonable. They delivered on everything they promised and we ended up buying both cars from them! And we’ll be going back when we’re ready to replace these cars.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
May 9, 2022,
This place was an epic experience. They were so helpful and I’m literally so happy I came here. This place should absolutely have five stars.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000
Apr 21, 2022,
Always a great experience here at Maximum
Facebook
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
★★★★★
118 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us