5295 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Englewood CO

Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Manny Luna was amazing to work with! I went in to test drive, and walked out with the keys!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Bianca and Brant were great to work with and they helped me out since I had to drive an hour to get the truck.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Bianca was super great in helping me get into a vehicle. Such a friendly place to purchase a vehicle from. I will forever recommend maximum auto and bianca to anyone that is purchasing a car! Awesome job guys!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Omg! Definitely recommend Maximum Auto Search. Really nice people, family owned. This was my first time actually buying a car from the dealership and they made the process simple and made sure I understood everything. They didn’t make me feel like they were pressuring me to buy or like they were getting over on me like a lot of other places I had gone to before. Bianca and Edmond are heaven sent! They are AMAZING and made me feel comfortable in my purchase and worked out a really great deal for my vehicle which is fully loaded.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
I worked with Manny and I was extremely stressed out about getting financed for a car. Manny dealt with this amazingly and made magic happen. Would 100% recommend.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Nov 20, 2022,
What a wonderful experience it was purchasing my new BMW from them. Manny did such a great job showing us the car and working with us through the app process to get this deal done. Great team in general as they went beyond their way to make sure I was satisfied and get the deal made at a great price! Thank you!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
So professional and kind the staff was extremely knowledgeable about all sales and services especially manny, Bianca, Brandt …
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
Manny was super helpful from the test drive to getting approved. Helped me get into a new car the day I came in. Brant was really helpful in the loan process and helping me get the best for what I can afford thanks guys!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
We had a great experience today at the dealer, Manny was very helpful and knowledgeable with the cars on the lot. Highly recommend checking them out
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Had a great experience overall with the help of Evan and Brant especially. They went above and beyond to deliver on promises made during the sale negotiation. I am overall very satisfied with their customer service and the vehicle.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
The employee Bianca was super nice and cool. She was very helpful with every question . Mr. Bowman the finance guy was also cool he was friendly and very accurate on his finance numbers. As a bonus the vehicle I purchased was great and performs like a dream. I was a little nervous when approaching the dealership but the people made me comfortable and happy to buy a car. Tim- Littleton CO.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Fantastic place, so helpful. Brian and Bianca were wonderful. So happy with the experience and the new vehicle!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Such an amazing place everyone is extremely friendly and treat you like family really welcoming and wanting nothing but the best for you. Shout out to manny for helping look for and getting the car that we were looking for! Quick and stress free had an amazing time there.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Amazing experience with Bianca and Mannie 10/10 will buy from them again
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Spoke with Manny earlier in the day about a car at the lot. It was available made arrangements to come in and view and test drive the car. Came in the car was parked up front and waiting for us. Super friendly and amazingly fast and courteous service. We had great experience. Spare tire in the car would have been great!!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
My son and I went in to test drive a Mustang they had on the lot. Although we didn't make a purchase I still wanted to leave a review because of their customer service. Very friendly, easy going no pressure experience. I will definitely return in the near future to do business!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
2nd vehicle from this place! Very respectable group of people working here. Would gladly recommend there service in the future. They go above and beyond.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Great place to buy cars and a great service
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Amazing service, helped me find the perfect car, and made the car buying process super easy!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
I've been looking for a car for a long time. This dealership showed me they really want my business! No run around. The ONLY dealership I found who was willing to be flexible with us on the price. The staff is friendly and Manny was a joy to work with. No grimy used car salesman vibe. If you want an affordable car come here.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Manny at Maximum was Awesome. He took extra time to explain all the features and even worked with the finance guy for the best rate. I would definitely recommend giving him a call.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Strongly recommend!!! Maximum Auto is reflective of their philosophy: FAMILY OWNED! Manny did an outstanding job at expressing this with his customer service and knowledge (plus if he didn’t know he would check on it and get back to us right away). He isn’t pushy, we so appreciated this! Nor was Patrick his manager! Both truly epitomized the value of being a family owned company. So grateful to have found them and the vehicle (in this economy) that would suit our immediate needs. Can I tell you Brant also did an excellent job at meeting our needs in working with us over the phone. Truly an A Team! Manny, thank you for being so attentive, knowing what made this experience so much easier than just pushing a sale!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
After a few days and more then a dozen dealerships we found Maximum auto search, and found the best staff! Manny was really friendly, helpful and was able to fit us into the perfect vehicle. The manager Patrick was helpful as well, not only by helping the process go smoothly but also enjoyed tossing a football with my 4 year old to make it not such a painful process with a child.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Kove and Patrick made our experience seamless. They were very attentive to what my friend was looking for in a car and made sure to meet those criteria. We visited several dealerships and ultimately the hospitality and attentiveness of the Maximum Auto staff was the deciding factor for us. I highly recommend Kove, Patrick, and Maximum Auto.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Worked well with us to make all parties walking away feeling like a win. Personal are friendly and willing to make all happy. I would do business with this business any time!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
This was the best experience at a car dealership I ever had! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Manny took really great care of me. He showed me many vehicles, test drove 2 and I chose the one I wanted and Edmund the finance manager helped me get a great approval !! The whole process I didn’t feel pressured, they were patient with me all throughout the whole process. I felt very well taken care of, hands down the best team I will be back and recommend to my family.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Love the service the help is great! The people the service everything is so good ! Definitely recommend manny and Edmond hands down best people there !
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
for my first experience buying a car from a dealership, my experience was wonderful and i felt that everything i needed was explained to me thoughtfully and thoroughly. after spending weeks at other dealerships, this was the most personal and best experience!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Manny was incredible - honestly the entire Team was phenomenal and treated us splendidly!! Will come back for our next car purchase 100% Much love guys, Weldon
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Manny was incredible - honestly the entire Team was phenomenal and treated us splendidly!! Will come back for our next car purchase 100% Much love guys, Weldon
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
★★★★★
172 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us